top of page

BREAKING! BBOTT2 Winner Elvish Yadav's Viral Tweet on Bebika Dhurve Shocks Fans ! Says," Bebika pyaar hai mera usko koi ..." ! Here's What happened! Details Inside! Check out Now!

Aug 14

2 min read

0

0

Bigg Boss OTT 2 winner and YouTuber Elvish Yadav has stirred up social media with a recent tweet. Elvish declared his love for Bigg Boss OTT 2 contestant Bebika Dhurve, leading to a significant buzz online. Bebika responded robustly on social media, which has entertained fans.


A video of Bebika has been going viral on social media, which Elvish Yadav shared with the caption: "No one will say anything to Bebika. This is my love." He tweeted " Bebika ko koi kuch nahi bolega pyaar hai ye mera.." Elvish’s post prompted laughter among his fans, and several memes have been created around it. In the video, Bebika is seen saying during an interview, “I don’t fall for boys. Throughout the show, I was tired of saying this. They used to come, try to get my attention, and sit with me. I would run away from them. I don’t like boys, I like men. Bigg Boss was unfair with us by not sending good boys. The makers also tried to create chemistry for me with someone, but I said no.”


Well, The video of Bebika’s interview is widely circulated and has led to her being trolled by many. However, Elvish’s tweet, stating that Bebika is his love and no one can say anything about her, prompted Bebika to respond. She remarked that only a person with a good heart knows how to love a true woman. Note that both Elvish Yadav and Bebika Dhurve were part of Bigg Boss OTT 2 and shared a good bond on the show. And now this special tweet by Elvish has created buzz on social media platforms.


For more updates keep following FIFAFOOZ. Stay tuned!!

Aug 14

2 min read

0

0

bottom of page